Wednesday, March 31, 2010

MGC Elections

Congratulations to the 2010/2011 Multicultural Greek Council Executive Board!

President: Mario Paredes, Lambda Sigma Upsilon Fraternity, Inc.
Vice President: Kelvin Castillo, Lambda Sigma Upsilon Fraternity, Inc.
Treasurer: Tennyson Hinds, Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.

Monday, March 22, 2010

IFC Elections

Congratulations to the newly elected 2010/2011 Interfraternity Council executive board!

President: Brian Casey, Kappa Sigma
Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Zac Jaindl, Alpha Tau Omega
Vice President of Judicial Affairs: Stuart Harwood, Pi Kappa Alpha
Secretary: Kevin Abel, Phi Sigma Kappa
Treasurer: Andrew Woodward, Phi Gamma Delta
Recruitment Chairman: Jim McSweeney, Lambda Chi Alpha
Communications Chairman: Chris Cassidy, Sigma Phi Epsilon

The new officers will be installed on Monday, April 19 and will run their first official meeting on Monday, April 26.


Friday, March 5, 2010

Spring GAC Meeting

The spring 2010 Lehigh Greek Alumni Council (GAC) meeting is scheduled for Sunday, March 21 in Iacocca Hall's Wood Dining Room on the Mountaintop Campus. The meeting structure and topics are taking on a new format this spring and we hope you will enjoy the changes!
For more information and to register, please visit: