Monday, March 22, 2010

IFC Elections

Congratulations to the newly elected 2010/2011 Interfraternity Council executive board!

President: Brian Casey, Kappa Sigma
Vice President of Administrative Affairs: Zac Jaindl, Alpha Tau Omega
Vice President of Judicial Affairs: Stuart Harwood, Pi Kappa Alpha
Secretary: Kevin Abel, Phi Sigma Kappa
Treasurer: Andrew Woodward, Phi Gamma Delta
Recruitment Chairman: Jim McSweeney, Lambda Chi Alpha
Communications Chairman: Chris Cassidy, Sigma Phi Epsilon

The new officers will be installed on Monday, April 19 and will run their first official meeting on Monday, April 26.